Ivana Cifranic – fashion desinger – summer dress

I presenting  my own design, authore original art and hand painted silk. Silk dress is very cushy and easy charming. I used colours of silk and counthure, dress is cut to letter A,  just for summer.

letné šaty 075

letné šaty 068

letné šaty 074

letné šaty 073

letné šaty 076

One thought on “Ivana Cifranic – fashion desinger – summer dress

  1. Thanks for some other informative site. Where else may I get that kind
    of info written in such an ideal means? I have a undertaking that I am simply now working
    on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

Pridaj komentár

